/pages/staff.html
Tendencias
Cintilla de tendencias

México vs Argentina

Héctor Bonilla

Despida del General Urzúa

Ricardo Salinas

Staff

Editores:

  • Martín Álvarez

malvarez@elimparcial.com

  • Ruben Ruiz 

raruiz@elimparcial.com

  • Pablo Rubio

prubio@elimparcial.com

  • Rocío Cisneros

rcisneros@frontera.info

  • Frida Mendez

fmendez@lacronica.com

 
 

Reporteros web:

  • Kiabeht Pérez 

kiperez@elimparcial.com

  • María J. Tánori

mtanori@elimparcial.com

  • Alan Vanegas

avenegas@elimparcial.com

  • Isabel C. Vega

ivega@elimparcial.com

  • Grace Lagarda 

gglagarda@lacronica.com

  • Marisol Pérez 

mperez@lacronica.com

  • Elsa G. Alvarado

ealvarado@elimparcial.com

  • David A. Araiza

daraiza@elimparcial.com

  • Manuel Contreras 

mcontreras@elimparcial.com

  • Javier A. Marinez

jmarinez@elimparcial.com

  • Leslie Ortega

lortega@elimparcial.com

  • Maria F. Carrasco

mcarrasco@elimparcial.com

  • Xairo Vasquez Villegas 

xvasquez@elimparcial.com

  • Ricardo De la Torre M

Rdelatorre@frontera.info

  • Abraham Montesino 

amontesino@frontera.info